2006 TSX Radio Issues, pretty sure I'm screwed - Acura TSX Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 05-21-2019, 04:08 AM Thread Starter
Registered Member

Garage
Angry 2006 TSX Radio Issues, pretty sure I'm screwed

So I've owned my car for a couple years now, recently I started slowly modding it, mostly just small stuff, staying on the budget side. About a year ago, I decided to swap all my speakers out for better ones. I took the radio out to see what it would take to put in an aftermarket head unit. Ever since I took it out and put it back in, the radio worked fine, but the climate control button lights didn't work, the clock stopped showing time, and the tuner knob stopped working. I was fine with that, it was a bit of a pain, but I could live with it. I'm a college student, and it still gets me front point A to point B and the radio would still keep me company.