Acura TSX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
TSX of the Month Winner
920 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone, I'm relatively new to the forums so I guess I should introduce myself. My name is Jason, but I go by Fuji, and I'm still a Senior in High School at Temple City High. I've owned my TSX for quite a while, but it's only been lately that I have touched or modified it in any way shape or form. So far I can say I have:

2006 Premium White Pearl TSX
22% front & 7% rear tint
Greddy SP2 Exhaust
Mugen Visors
Injen intake (CAI)
Painted (Black) OEM Wheels
Painted (Blue) OEM Calipers

A lot of my mods are very cheap, and I'm not one to dump a lot of $$ in my car, but it is still a hobby of mine.

Now that introductions are out of the way, my other hobby I'd like to share is photography. I've been into photography for roughly a year and I'm still an amateur by all means, but I am looking to increase my skills exponentially, hopefully with the help of you all. My main focus is sports photography at my HS, and I have been hired as a real estate photographer as well, but I would like to delve into automotive photography, and would like to do so with the help of some members here.

My equipment includes a Canon 40D and a wide variety of lenses at my disposal (I own a few, but I can borrow a majority of L series lenses), Manfrotto tripods, and flash heads (I own one, but again, I can borrow others)

What I am offering is a completely FREE photoshoot. I'm not even asking for gas money...I am merely offering this service as a favor for you in return for a subject for me to photograph. I am located in San Gabriel, CA and I would be willing to meet up anywhere in the SGV for a shoot.