Acura TSX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 295 Posts

·
, Regional Meet Leader, Vancouver
9,175 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well......about an hour ago, I just crash my CG 05 TSX....my 2 week old car.....so sad.....

Luckily, no one is hurt....and its minor problems. I was turing in the inner street, driving my friend home, and when i was turning....i came across a BIG PIECE OF BLACK ICE!! and.....my car jus slid across it and went up the curb. Luckily i turn my steering wheel quickly, because I was 2 cm away from the pole, and my car barely made the turn. ..

The only problem wrong with the car is that the front left wheel was like...curved in, so maybe problems with the axis or something. Anyways, I know you guys might say.....YOU YOUNG KIDS...... DRIVE SO FAST....NO EXPERIENCE!....well, I admit, I have no experience on the snow, that's why I don't like driving it. And..... I know how lucky I am that I got this car.... I feel pretty bum right now, even it was minor problems.....sigh...

Oh well....just to let all you Canucks know.....DRIVE SAFE IN THE INNER STREETS AND LOOK OUT FOR BLACK ICE!!

·
TSX of the Month Winner
5,350 Posts
hmmm.... so sorry to hear this... don't worry, just replacing a few components will make ur car like new again. (no damage on the body right?)

if u want more experience on the snow, take the ride to SFU at night... hee hee... I play a lot there when I was a kid. Well... kind of brainless, but at least I realized the danger from playing.

·
whatever
4,377 Posts
Man sorry to hear that. where was the point of impact ? Hope it's just a messed up rim.
and you're in Ca so why you said you had no experience driving on snow ?

·
, Moderator Emeritus
5,757 Posts
Sorry to hear this happened to your new TSX. :(