Acura TSX Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey there, I'm fairly new to the TSX Club forums and so far I am amazed at how positive this community is. I am looking forward to contributing as much as I can to help these forums and to help out the community.

Anyhoo I am a serious BUYER looking to own an Acura TSX.

My location is in San Diego, California so LOCAL SELLERS ONLY!

A Car I am looking for:
* Clean title.
* Manual if possible, although automatic works fine.
* Under 150k Miles on the ODO.
* 4 Cylinder
* 4 door/sedan

I have cash at hand but my budget is between $9,000-$11,000. If there is any sellers in zip code 92105 area or near there please leave a post or private message me your sales. Thanks for your time.

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
U know what ur right. Automatic would do fine, I been searching for a local seller the past couple weeks and its so hard to find one. Thanks for the heads up my friend

·
Registered
663 Posts
U know what ur right. Automatic would do fine, I been searching for a local seller the past couple weeks and its so hard to find one. Thanks for the heads up my friend
No prob... You should also try oc and la cause sd doesn't really have anything lol...if I see one for sell then I'll let you know wsp

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Awesome man. But I actually went to take a look at an other acura today. The chick was selling a charcoal 2006 TSX with 78k miles for $13,000!! aboutta hop on that :D

·
Registered
13 Posts
Awesome man. But I actually went to take a look at an other acura today. The chick was selling a charcoal 2006 TSX with 78k miles for $13,000!! aboutta hop on that :D
Why didn't you? Looking for something with less miles?
TSX's in my area are going for more than I think they are worth. Going to wait for gas prices to drop and see what the market will be then

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter #8