Acura TSX Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
897 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
APRIL 2013 UPDATE

Accuair E-Level

I haven't posted on here for a while and wanted fill you guys in with what i've been doing to the car for the 3 years.

back in 2009 my car was pretty much stock for the whole year, til i picked up some buddy club n+'s and some enkei ekm3's

"back when i thought i was slammed lol"

then from 2010-2011, didn't really do much,got the full 06-08 full aspec lip kit and i wanted to go for the "hella flush" look and picked up some bbs rgr's, and showed them of at eibach 2011. After a couple of months driving that low, my fenders caved in and all my bumper tabs broke.

after eibach 2011, i sold the bbs's and rocked some te37's

2012 was probably where my car was at its prime, got new fenders, a bumper, and new front lip, and some ssr ms1's in sbc

at the end of 2012, i sold the ssr's and picked up another set of te's that i got rid of after a couple of weeks after i picked them up cause i lost interest in building the tsx so i ran stock for a good couple of months.

2013!!!!, after driving slammed for a couple of years i decided to go vip and picked up air ride!!

·
....its fate....
1,277 Posts
I thought you'd sold the car! Its been an eternity since i last saw you post a thread of your car.
How many front lips did u go through lol

What are the specs and camber specs of the setups if u can recall?
All looked great. I particularly like the bbs setup.
Will definitely keep an eye on this thread. Im sensing maybe new body kit too?

·
Registered
897 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
like i've said before, you've come a long way dude
thanks dude! you're tsx was one of my inspirations back when i first started!

I thought you'd sold the car! Its been an eternity since i last saw you post a thread of your car.
How many front lips did u go through lol
lol i think i went through 4

What are the specs and camber specs of the setups if u can recall?