Acura TSX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Save a Honda, Ride a TSX
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I would just like to say first HI! to everyone, this is my first time on here as a TSX owner and I am definately happy to be here!!! I just picked up my TSX tonight and I did not want to come home!!!! Its Satin Silver, Ebony, Auto, no navi:( (my husband would not let me), but I got the body kit and it is HOTTT!!!!!!!!! Any advice for a new owner???

Thanks to everyone!!!

·
, Moderator Emeritus
8,663 Posts
:woot: congrats!! And welcome to the site! :wavey:

You picked the perfect color combo :nod: :D

advice....make sure you break her in first and then get rev happy :thumbsup:

·
The Bay State
931 Posts
Welcome to the Club! I take it you spend a lot of time on Nantucket. The TSX is a great car. I have had mine over 6 months and I still smile when I drive it! Don't abuse it until you break it in; Than go for a drive :mardi: :woowoo:

·
Save a Honda, Ride a TSX
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
No I spend alot of time in Providence and Newport...believe it or not, I have never been to Nantucket.....LOL

·
The Bay State
931 Posts
LOL. I saw the ACK so I figured Nantucket. Glad to have another New Englander on the site.

·
, Moderator Emeritus
5,757 Posts
Welcome to the club.:wavey:

Congrats on your new TSX, I agree its hard to stop driving the TSX once your at the wheel!

·
, Moderator Emeritus
10,086 Posts
Welcome!

By the way.....although I'm a fellow northeasterner, and get up to New England a lot.....I have no idea what ACK means! :tard:

·
The Bay State
931 Posts
Bill the cat on Bloom County said it all the time! :grinno:

Actually, it is the airport code for Nantucket. They put it on hats and other turist stuff.

·
, Moderator Emeritus
10,086 Posts
APOGEE said:
Bill the cat on Bloom County said it all the time! :grinno:

Actually, it is the airport code for Nantucket. They put it on hats and other turist stuff.
Huh! :donno: