Acura TSX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all, to make a long story short i used to to drive a 03 rsx-s. I had a ton of mods on the car and i loved it. But the motor went kaboom. After analyzing everyhting it was better for me to lease a tsx then to rebuild the motor. So here i am. Just ordered a 05/tsx/navi/6spd/oem body kit/fog lights. While i am looking forward to getting into a bigger nicer car, i am terribly upset that my rsx-s would have dusted this thing. I love the features and the way the tsx looks but i am a driver at heart and it just doesnt perform like i wish. But with the blown motor acura was willing to give me something for my car so i thought heck why not a tsx. Dont get me wrong i like the tsx alot, just a sad day thats all. I have been a long time loyal member of clubrsx and im hoping to form that kind of bond with the member of tsxclub, so where is the love? tell me how much you guys love your tsx so i feel better about the decision i made. Im looking forward to being a loyal member of this little online community of ours....

·
, Moderator Emeritus
7,952 Posts
Hey Bud,

Welcome to the Forums, Kinda a dead night here right now, but the other guys should show up sooner or later...

Really a Shame about your RSX, but im sure youll enjoy the TSX its not as fast as ur RSX, but its a really nice package, especially once you start modding it as Im sure you will... HONDATA just came out w/ a Reflash even, So welcome to the Forums, and post some pics once u get the TSX

Were more then happy to have ya

:)

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·