Acura TSX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
39 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi fellow TSXers. A newbie here :)

Got my 05 TSX a month ago, been browsing lots about it since. Now leaning toward getting a rear swaybar. Heard lots of good things about the Comptech one, true?

Wondering if you guys have recommendations for shops in the Greater Vancouver area for part and/or labour on these kinds of mods?

Thanks!

·
Premium Member
10,498 Posts
welcome to the club 05_TSX_GP :wavey:

i've seen u lurking around the 'other' side..hehe u should post here more often! most of the van city guys are here..

but ya..AJ or BPT are your best bets within the lower mainland

·
Registered
39 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
SAZABI said:
I hate comptech.

JDM for the win.

AJ-Racing is where I recommend. :)
JDM rear sway? Do you mean the OEM one on JDM "TSX"/Accord? Is that already beefier than the OEM we get from Acura??

AJ-Racing... I think I went to them way back on my '98 Prelude for CAI and the JDM fogs :) And that's the most mods I've ever done... pretty lame huh!

They are listed as "A & J KARTING EQUIPMENT" or something right?

·
Premium Member
10,498 Posts
05_TSX_GP said:
JDM rear sway? Do you mean the OEM one on JDM "TSX"/Accord? Is that already beefier than the OEM we get from Acura??

AJ-Racing... I think I went to them way back on my '98 Prelude for CAI and the JDM fogs :) And that's the most mods I've ever done... pretty lame huh!

yep!

www.aj-racing.com

·
, Moderator Emeritus
5,757 Posts
Welcome to the club, 05_TSX_GP.:wavey:

I posted in your thread 'over' there 2 weeks ago, but I didn't want to mention that this site has more Vancouver members in the fear of getting my post moderated or myself banned over there. Glad to see you found out about us!:thumbsup:

·
Registered
39 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
-phase- said:
welcome to the club 05_TSX_GP :wavey: